20221130190737_IMG_1188 1 (2)

Last night, North West Sydney Football Ltd conducted its Annual General Meeting.  Congratulations to the new appointed members of the Board, Football Management Committee and all the award winners.  Bring on 2023 season!

NWSF Life Membership

Peter Nimmo – Beecroft FC

Special Presentation

Helen Armson – former NWSF Chair

NWSF Association Medal winners

Nable Rahme – West Ryde Rovers FC

Euan MacLeod – All Saints Hunters Hill FC

NWSF Volunteer of the Year Award – Roy Maggio

Antony (Tony) Borg – North Ryde SC

Premier League Fair Play Award

Eastwood St Andrews AFC

NWSF Club Fair Play Award

West Ryde Eagles


Russel Field Fair Play Award – Women’s Competition

Flying Bats FC & Eastwood St Andrews AFC (joint winners)


Bill Plaskett – Best First Division team in 2022

Epping FC Under 15 Div 1

Keith Hillman – U13 Best Defensive Team

Macquarie Dragons U13/3

Community Spirit Awards (combined)

Presented to:

Ryde Panthers FC

Epping FC

Pennant Hills FC

Club Championship Awards (combined)

Macquarie Dragons FC – Mixed

All Saints Hunters Hill FC – Women’s


Notice board

PLAY YOUR PART TO STOP REFEREE ABUSE | Abuse of referees is a blight on the game and will not be tolerated at any level.


Searching for Clubs?

Find clubs, club contacts, field locations and more in our clubs directory. 

Get social

Upcoming Events